Testimonials

Testimonials

We’re happy and grateful to have a long list of satisfied clients (both landlord and tenant) who are prepared to speak on our behalf. Take a look at what some of them have said here. You can also find these reviews on our Google and Facebook pages.

Cheryl Canten (Buyer) – June 2024

Honor was an absolute pleasure to work with, she supported me in securing a property after spending many years abroad. Her local market insights were invaluable and was consistent in her open communication with me throughout the entire process. Thank you!

Daniel Petropulos (Landlord) – February 2024

I recently engaged CVue Property to lease a residential property of mine and their service has been great. Their fixed fee is not only a simple way of managing the overall return on investment, but also a much fairer way of remuneration for their time than the traditional percentage of the gross rent which is predominantly dependent on the location and accommodation of the property, and not on the place being any more difficult to manage. I have worked out that especially as it’s a higher end property from a rental perspective, with all of the additional fees that I’m no longer having to worry about – including letting fees, tenant reference check fees, tenant invoice reimbursement fees, monthly admin fees, property condition report fees, routine inspection fees, final bond inspection fees, lease renewal fees, annual financial summary fees, professional photography fees, and advertising fees, I’m saving approximately $120 a week in fees. I’d much rather pass the savings of $120 a week onto the tenant and/or create a buffer for repairs and maintenance. It seems mutually beneficial to all parties (landlord, tenant and agent).

Yvette Bradley (Seller & Landlord) – January 2024

Honor has been a great agent in all aspects of our property’s sale; smoothing the transition from rental to saleable family home, arranging trades, painting and a spruce up to have everything in order. Her communication skills have been second to none and she kept us informed during the whole process. Thank you Honor.

Susannah Enston (Landlord) – December 2023

Excellent property manager Richard- he is incredibly thorough and prompt on all matters, from screening tenants to Maintanence on the property. Couldn’t ask for more! CVue knows how to manage properties!

Colin & Jacqui Hill (Seller) – November 2023

We have had the best experience engaging Honor’s services to sell our property in Broome. We’ve found her to be honest, reliable and approachable and we recommend her highly. She’s provided support the whole way through the process and her attention to detail and level of service is exemplary. Engaging an agent outside of Broome definitely paid dividends in the sale. Especially an agent you can trust in their integrity and experience.

Bryan Bender (Seller) – November 2023

Honor is tenacious. She never gives up. She will work hard from start to end and won’t lose focus. She kept in contact with us each step of the way and achieved a price we were very happy with. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Honor to anyone looking to sell their property. She is a passionate and knowledgeable agent you can actually trust!

Tamatha Smith (Landlord) – September 2023

Honor and her team at CVue have managed two properties for me. The service is fantastic. Well priced, responsive and knowledgeable. I know my property is in safe hands. And their marketing is genius!

Angela & John (Tenant) – September 2023

As tenants of a Cvue managed property my wife and I have been very impressed. I was previously a first-time landlord of another property before selling that property and leasing the property managed by Cvue and it was eye opening to see the difference in the level of professionalism. Aside from being a highly efficient operation they were always responsive, caring, and open and honest in all communications. We would have no hesitation in recommending Cvue to anyone.

David (Landlord) – September 2023

As a long term landlord I had self managed for many years following negative experiences with agents. I decided to let CVue manage a property after checking their reviews and liking the simplicity of a fixed cost approach. I was really pleased with how Honor and Richard managed my property both personally and professionally. As a direct result they are now managing a second property for me. I’m very happy to recommend them to other property owners looking for simplicity and professionalism in property management.

Michelle Norman (Landlord) – September 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Cvue Property for leasing my property, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. From start to finish, their professionalism and dedication made the entire process incredibly easy and hassle-free. Honor and Richard, the dynamic duo behind Cvue Property, are not only friendly but also highly authentic in their approach. They genuinely care about providing the best service possible and ensuring that their clients are satisfied every step of the way. Their attention to detail and commitment to delivering top-notch service is truly commendable. One aspect that particularly stood out to me was their transparent pricing structure. With Cvue Property, there are no hidden extra costs to worry about. The fixed fee they offer is straightforward and eliminates any surprises down the line. If you’re looking for a leasing experience that’s characterized by professionalism, authenticity, and exceptional service, I wholeheartedly recommend Cvue Property. Honor and Richard’s dedication to their clients sets them apart in the industry, and I’m confident that you’ll have the same positive experience that I did.

Joanne Sparks (Seller) – August 2023

Once again Honor completely exceeded our expectations, this time selling a property outside her usual target area. The marketing campaign was slick and a deal was agreed before the first home open, above the asking price. Honor’s communication and efficiency from appointment to settlement was impressive. Honor is a very genuine and lovely person to deal with.

Anna Haslinger (Seller) – August 2023

Honor has been amazing in helping me sell my father’s property. She provided me with everything I needed from cleaners to settlement agents and nothing was ever too much trouble. The offer and acceptance took place while Honor was on holiday in Exmouth and she still did not miss a beat. Honor was sensitive, knowledgeable and I trusted her absolutely.

Stephen Owen (Seller) – July 2023

We had the property up for sale ourselves for 6 months prior to signing with Honor at CVue and we weren’t to confident that it would sell. Honor was very confident that with weekly home opens and a fresh marketing approach she would sell the property and in 4 weeks she had a sale for us so we couldn’t be happier. Honor is a positive honest professional and did everything we agreed to at signing, she always communicated well with us and did an awesome job of marketing the property. Thankyou Honor.

Jan & Ross (Landlord) – June 2023

Honor and Richard made leasing our home so easy. Professional, thorough, personable- they made the whole process stress free. Highly recommended CVue.

Celeste Nash (Seller) – June 2023

Honor made the recent sale of our property smooth sailing. It was a deceased estate so there were lots of details that had to be addressed but she worked tirelessly to make sure everything was followed up and got a fantastic outcome financially as well. My parents have now engaged her to sell their property and Honor is again working her magic to ensure they are completely comfortable with every aspect of the marketing strategy and to make the process as easy as possible for them. Worth 10 stars.

Leanne White (Landlord) – June 2023

Honor and Richard have been amazing to deal with. We are first time landlords and had no idea what to do or expect and Honor talked us through in a face to face meeting and explained everything. From day one the service and communication couldn’t have been any better. We were especially pleased with the one fixed fee with no hidden extras ever! The fees are all explained and all the paperwork took no time to do and before we knew it our apartment was rented. I’m sure we will have many many years with CVue Property.

Justin Barnaby (Tenant) – March 2023

I highly recommend Richard from CVue Property. He has been unbelievably helpful in every regard regarding the property I rent from them. Nothing is too difficult, he a decent bloke that is super easy to deal with and I can absolutely recommend their company to list your property with.

Cyril Mamotte (Landlord & Seller) – March 2023

So pleased to have worked with Honor for the sale of our townhouse; the strategy was well researched, the basis for the listing price couldn’t be clearer, all professional services recommended (staging, photography, settlement) were efficient and good value. Honor was a pleasure to work with, highly professional, sincere, and she was excellent at informing my wife and I on progress. Highly recommended.

Michael Baker (Landlord & Seller) – February 2023

Honor is a hard working specialist who leaves no stone unturned for clients. Firstly her property management division is superb. It’s a one stop shop. The client gets a monthly statement of all activities they manage and that’s everything, from rent collection, all outgoing to regular property inspections. Then honor work’s tirelessly when it’s time to sell. She uses her large network of industry people to get the best possible price. Her knowledge of the industry is great and when you combine management as well as sales you gave the perfect one stop shop.

Kay Stevenson (Buyer & Landlord) – March 2023

We have been dealing with Honor firstly as the selling agent for the property we have purchased and now as the agent handling our rental. She has been very communicative with us throughout both transactions and we would very much recommend her to handle your properties!

Yeaw Hwa Chou (Tenant) – January 2023

Moving can be stressful. But working with CVue – a highly professional company – meant the transition was smooth and easy. With such a small team you’re getting a personalised service. The team is responsive to emails and other communication. Highly Recommend.

Phil Collins – January 2023

CVue was recommended to us through a friend and they have been fantastic from the very beginning. Honor is very knowledgeable on the Wembley market and Richard was straight onto the marketing, with finding a tenant through his database, we didn’t even have to advertise. The process was very seamless, which made our lives a lot less stressful for the big move. Our tenants moved in 1 day after we left, which meant instant income. We also love their One Fixed Fee, it means every month we know exactly what charges will come out of our rental income, plus it saves us a lot of money compared to other agencies. Thank you Richard and Honor.

Annette Bonetti – September 2022

I am happy beyond words with CVue starting with Honor and her immediate response to signing up my property after a dismal performance from another property manager who had it for 5 weeks without results, I only wish I knew better, let alone the considerable saving. Richard our now property manager had it listed within 24 hours and an approved tenant 6 days later, they have been amazing, they’re attention to every aspect is above any real estate experience I’ve ever had and will only use their service in future, can’t recommend enough, thank you so much Honor and Richard, Annette

Olie Back – August 2022

Honor and her team at CVue Property Managers have been fantastic to work with. The commercial model they offer is really transparent and made the process of renting out our house as stress free as possible. I highly recommend the CVue team to anyone looking to rent their property – its really comforting to have them in your corner.

Victor Zhang – May 2022

Richard was very helpful to our first renting experience in Perth. He is professional, very responsive and patient. Application process was quick and we managed to move in quickly. Communication with Cvue Property is very easy.

Peter Watkins – March 2022

We couldn’t be more impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail from the team at CVue. We look forward to a long, positive relationship in managing our investments.

Joanne Lightman – January 2022

Honor did a great job of selling my property. She listened to my preferences, guided me on the market and managed all the necessaries for marketing and selling the property. She’s very approachable, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Honor and CVue 🙂

David Verbossche – February 2022

CVue has been a pleasure to work with from the moment we started our lease. The team is professional and responds quickly to queries. The inspections are low impact and non-invasive which is a pleasure. Can definitely recommend the team at CVue.

Louise Ormesher – January 2022

Couldn’t be happier with the service I received from CVue Property Managers. Not only did they get traction on my property after less than 24hrs online, I had a successful applicant ready to sign up and move in within the same time-frame suited to me after only one home open. Their services went far and beyond my expectations when I advised I was unable to arrange for a cubby-house on my property to be removed until after I had moved into my new home. That same day the property manager asked if I would like them to organise this on my behalf. Of course I said yes! He then went around to my house, took a photo of the cubby-house, put it online and by the next morning the cubby-house was removed. This honestly took the pressure off and made my life so much easier. I highly recommend them!!

Rhiannon – Tenant – January 2022

Super helpful and easy to deal with, had everything organised for when I moved to my new rental so didn’t have to worry about a thing. Would recommend.

Anthony Morrell – December 2021

We owned a holiday unit in Broome and tried numerous times to get a real estate agent interested in marketing it for us. We found the local agents poorly informed, unprofessional, defeated and disinterested. On a recent holiday in Broome our daughter researched the market and found that Honor Borg had in fact sold a comparable unit. We contacted Honor and were delighted to find that she was totally informed, highly professional, motivated and totally committed. It was a pleasure dealing with Honor. She got the job done so efficiently. Asking price, unconditional and within a very short timeframe. Thanks Honor! We have dealt with many agents over the years and you win our “Best Agent Award” hands down.

Lynne & Michael Roberts – December 2021

Honor provided a first class service providing a stress free experience. Her knowledge and experience shone through. We had our price in just a couple of weeks. We would certainly recommend Honor to any prospective buyer or seller.

Jim & Camille – November 2021

My partner and I would definitely recommend CVue Property Managers. Particular thanks to Richard Causer for his professionalism and assistance. We found Richard very responsive to our queries and was always in constant communication during the rental process for the Treehouse complex. We would not hesitate to recommend Richard to anyone looking at renting a property through CVue.

Emilie Mamotte – November 2021

Honor and her team are all stars and have been an absolute pleasure to do business with. They managed my property AND sold it at an incredible price. I couldn’t recommend them enough!

Lliana Slevin-Potts – October 2021

CVue are a fabulous company to deal with. We were tenants in one of their managed properties for 2.5 years and had a very positive experience with them. Always easy to deal with and very accomodating. Small company so you can always get through to who you need to talk to. Would recommend them.

Michael Baker – June 2021

CVue Property Managers are indeed a very professional organisation. For property owners it is a true set and forget. They do everything for a very reasonable monthly fee.

Ashley Mangano – June 2021

We recently moved to Perth during a period of short rental supply and, unlike others, have found the process of renting relatively easy and straightforward. This was due to the fair, transparent and diligent manner in which Honor and her team managed the process. Everything from tenant due diligence to incoming inspection reports have been thorough but fair, giving comfort on both sides. I would highly recommend Honor and the CVue team to both landlords and tenants alike.

Georgie Lailey – June 2021

I just wanted to give feedback for your property manager Richard, his insight, knowledge and prompt service have made such a difference to our experience as investment property owners. All of our dealings with yourself and CVUE staff as been outstanding and we have felt informed in every decision that had to be made and actioned. Thank you so much.

Kathleen Schilling – May 2021

This is the second property that Honor has managed for us, it has been a wonderful experience both times. CVue are very professional and have good knowledge of the market and are extremely efficient at finding the best tenant at the right price, with little time of vacancy. We love their fixed price fee it allows us to have consistency when budgeting with no hidden cost or months without any income due to lease fees. Overall, we have more money in the bank than what we had with other agents. I would highly recommend Honor and her team, they communicate well with the owner and the tenant, the property is maintained to a high standard. Its a relief knowing our property is in the best possible care.

Jeanette Hay – April 2021

We have been extremely happy with the service we have received from Honor and CVue. Honor has been very professional and easy to communicate with. We would recommend her and CVue to both tenants and home owners.

Gemma Clarke – March 2021

Honor and her team at CVue absolutely get what customer focused means, everything single interaction with them has been professional, seamless and easy. I think the fixed fee approach is fantastic and I cannot recommend CVue enough.

Geraldine Glassford – March 2021

We were fortunate to find the perfect property to lease with CVue Property after weeks of looking. Honor and Emma were quick to respond to our enquiries and gave us encouraging support when making our application. We always found them to be friendly, approachable and knowledgeable and we felt reassured they had both ours and the owners best interest at heart.

Camilla Meyer – February 2021

We have recently moved from Perth to Vancouver Canada. Cvue has been amazing from the start looking after our property and tenant. I so recommend Cvue property to anyone. I am really impressed and will continue to recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Caitlin Westgarth – January 2021

CVue managed the leasing of our property while we were overseas. They were excellent. Professional, attentive and responsive from an owners’ perspective, and also treated the tenants respectfully and fairly. Highly recommended.

Mary Lydon – September 2020

Honor and her team are amazing and how great it is to finally see a team work so very hard on communication especially and get the job done. Well done Honor and keep doing what you do best.

Bec Ambler – September 2020

Living as an expat you always hear horror stories about real estate agents but these lovely ladies have been amazing right from the start of our application to vacating the property. They are friendly and helpful and I’ve never had any issues, everything has always been dealt with quickly. Thank you for everything.

Diane Garciano – August 2020

Big thanks to Honor, Emma and Shell of CVue Property Managers who always goes the extra mile to help out. Very Professional and highly recommended.

Louise Rush – June 2020

Honor and team were fantastic, particularly in uncertain COVID rental times. Great communication, highly organised and efficient. I got the perfect tenant within no time. I highly recommend CVue to all.

Elly Bentley – May 2020

I had CVue manage my rental property since 2017. Their property manager was extremely personable and always available and helpful. In 2019 I opted to sell the property with CVue. The process was as stress free as you could hope it would be and the property was successfully sold at a price I was very happy with. I would highly recommend CVue to anyone considering property management services or a real estate agent.

Winston Yu – May 2020

We are very happy with CVue’s services. Honor and her team are very professional, always handle things prompt and understanding. Highly recommended!

Simone Ellis – May 2020

Honor, Emma and Shell are extremely professional, efficient, proactive and responsive. They go above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Darren Wright – September 2019

What a pleasure dealing with Honor and Shell. Great communication really honest team. Any issue we had was sorted straight away. I wish all agents shared the same ethics and example. Well done !!

Shelley Gower – August 2019

Honor was able to find an excellent tenant for us after only one home open. The tenant has proven to be reliable and we haven’t had any problems. The leasing experience was smooth and efficient, and we have confidence that all the necessary legal and safety requirements have been met. Shell the property manager has been very diligent in making sure the property is well looked after and is prompt in contacting us if there are any issues to resolve. All maintenance and repairs have been carried out quickly with minimal fuss. The fixed fee is very useful in allowing us to budget as we know how much income we will receive each month. It is great not having to worry about costs for individual items like inspections, it just all happens and comes out of the fixed fee. Overall, an excellent service.

Emma and Jared Gleim – July 2019

With good old fashioned customer service at the centre of everything they do, Honor and the team at CVue have taken all the hard work out of being a Landlord! We were cautious about making our home an investment property however, CVue has made the transition so easy for us that we don’t regret the decision one little bit! From advertisement through to processing applications, home maintenance and inspections, Honor, Emma and Shell are always friendly and professional, attending to our needs as well as those of our new tenants to a very high standard. Their communication is impeccable with fast and attentive action whenever it is required. CVue’s quality reputation also lends to an extensive network of reliable businesses that have assisted us with additional services like vacate cleaning and furniture removalists. We look forward to a long term working relationship and would not hesitate to recommend Honor and the team at CVue to any prospective clients.

Steven & John – July 2019

We appointed CVue after a difficult time trying to rent our property privately, and from our first interactions with Honor, we were very impressed. CVue’s unique model of fixed fees makes managing our property expenses easy, and cost effective. After a single viewing, we had numerous applications from prospective tenants, and the CVue team of Emma, Shell and Honor did an amazing job getting the the property leased quickly. I would highly recommend CVue, they’ve been fantastic to work with.

Tamatha Smith – April 2019

I have been so impressed by the services provided by CVue in the management of my property. My house is very special to me and while I am away from home for the time being, Honor and her team are ensuring my beautiful home stays that way with the right tenants and thorough oversight. The administration side of CVue’s offering makes life so simple, with a fixed fee structure, fantastic online tools and regular reporting. Highly recommended!

Zoe & Simon – March 2019

The honest, efficient and personalised service we receive from Honor and her staff is incredible. After using other companies perviously we can honestly say the service at CVue is above and beyond.

Emily Jasper – March 2019

We have been nothing but impressed with the way CVue has managed our property over the last 3 months. We were relocating overseas so wanted to sort the process of renting out our home quickly and CVue managed just that. From our decision to list our house, it was photographed and available online within days and then we had a tenant just 2 days later! Even better, CVue presented a cheaper option for us then going with other real estate agents due to the fixed price cost (rather than percentage of total rent), and they also advised us to list our house for a higher price then what other agents had said (which we got almost immediately!). Since our tenants have moved in, CVue has been exceptionally professional, efficient and helpful in dealing with any issues that pop up (from the tenants or our end), making the whole process drama free. Would highly recommend CVue to all our family and friends!

Dr Renu Sharma and Dr Shashi Sharma – February 2019

Our property in East Perth is being managed by CVUE property management team and we are very satisfied with the services being provided by this outstanding team – very professional, helpful and reliable. Their rental fees and charges are fixed at the time of signing of the agreement and there are no additional or hidden fees and charges. We have mainly interacted with Honor and Shell and we find them very polite, sincere and they do their job with great sincerity. We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to our friends and family as and when they look for services of property managers.

Richard Nash – January 2019

I own a house in Dianella which I have been renting out for the last 6 years, for 5 years I had nothing but problems, unpaid rent, constant repairs etc, then I met Honor from Cvue Property last march (2018) and let her company take over the rental management, from that time forth all my problems ceased, between her and Shell the service was wonderful, they had a new tenant for me within a week and have had absolutely no problems since, I highly recommend CVUE to anyone wishing to rent out there property.

Campbell & Kathleen Schilling – February 2018

When looking to rent out our apartment it was a difficult time in the market, however Honor was able to monitor closely the market and source us a good tenant within a short time, her friendly  honest open communication with us was outstanding and we were certainly glad that our apartment was in her hands. It was also to our advantage to have one fixed fee each month so that we had income coming in straight away, rather than the leasing fee being taken out of the 1st months rental. Honor & Shell have been very efficient in keeping us informed with any issues that have arisen due to it being a new building.  We have instant access to an online portal to any data that we require. Honor and Shell have been an absolute joy to work with.

Steven Owen – February 2018

We have had the good fortune to have Honor and her crew manage a property for us up in Darwin a couple of years ago and we couldn’t have been happier with CVues style of management, the property was always leased and we were always kept informed and up to date so when we needed a property in Perth taken care of for us it was an easy choice. Honor had the property leased within a week of it being available , the added bonus was the new set fee per month, much happier with this straight up style with absolutely no hidden fees or surprises, CVue should be commended for this very open and honest approach to how they charge as they put themselves under pressure to perform for there clients <br> Thanks Honor and the CVue crew.

Laun Harbinson – January 2018

I was feeling unsure about the whole rental process, but that all changed when I introduced to the team at CVue.  Within a week of advertising the property tenants had been found and the lease agreement signed.  Honor and Shell are awesome at what they do – friendly, professional and prompt service, you couldn’t ask for more from a property manager!  Thank you very much Honor and Shell.

Lauren Raphael – November 2017

We have just relocated back from overseas and I am absolutely amazed at the service offered by Cvue. Shell and Honor have been excellent and no matter what we require they are on hand to make sure it’s all sorted promptly. Highly recommend them.

Jamie Hohaia – November 2017

Prior to meeting Honor, we enquired through a number of different companies and are so greatful we came across her services through word of mouth! You have put our minds at ease, knowing our home is in safe hands whilst living overseas. We love the fact we can check on our property via the online portal and always know we will get a response to our enquiries straight away. We highly reccomend Honor, Shell and the CVUE Property team to any one needing any professional help in regards to real estate.

Yvette & Rhys Bradley – October 2017

We have been pleased with the outstanding service that Honor and her team have provided to us. As tenants ourselves we understand how important it is to have quality tenants and have dealt with a number of property managers in the past. Honor’s approach, open communication style and friendly manner sets her apart and we will not hesitate in recommending her to our friends and family looking for property management services.

Connie Micheli for Anna Micheli – May 2017

Thank you so much to Honor and the team at CVue property managers for their excellent, efficient and fast service in attaining a tenant for my mother’s rental property. It’s comforting to know that we have only one fixed fee each month so Mother can be assured of her rental income each week.

Helen & Fred Pentecost

We have used C-Vue Property Services to manage our Darwin apartment for over 18 months. We do not live locally so we are particularly dependent on our property management team. C-Vue has ticked every box for us. We are grateful for their assistance and confidently entrust them with the management of our investment property.

Kristy

I just wanted to say how much I am liking having Ashlea as our Property Manager.  I love how quickly she responds, how she addresses both myself and Rene, assures us that she’ll keep us informed and how she always wishes us a great day/weekend etc.

Sarah & Matt

We are grateful for the personable service that the CVue team have offered us in finding a new home. The team have offered us patience, flexibility and understanding during this process around our busy schedules. We would, and have recommended them to anyone, thank you we couldn’t be happier.

Daly Kelly

Inspected the property on Thursday, applied on Thursday evening. Application approved on Friday, signed the lease on Monday – moved in on Saturday. Nine day turnaround from inspection to moving in, that’s outstanding performance when rental vacancies are at 2%.

Mark & Kylie Steele

We would like to thank CVue for their professional service. Alistair, Honor and Emma have shown excellent service and high attention to detail in finding the right client for our property. Not only was the property leased quickly it was leased with a smile. Excellent Service = Happy Customer.

Jeff Meyer

I will be referring other people to the team at CVue as my experience with them has been exactly what I was promised. Everything from the marketing, to organising inspections to finding the right tenant and terms was excellent. Keep it up as it is definitely the difference.

Jude and Dennis Ryan

Alistair, Honor and Emma genuinely care about their clients and respect their wishes and concerns, which we believe is extremely important when leasing your property. You are not “just another client”, you become friends doing business in a very professional manner.

Annette Duncan

We contacted Honor and Alistair at CVue to discuss options for our Woolner rental property. Within the week the C-Vue team appraised, presented and leased our property. The C-Vue team took care of all the details and we are very happy with their prompt, professional and comprehensive service.

Sam & Melissa Gilmour

From out first meeting with the CVue property team my wife and I were confident they would find the right tenant for our property. As we are out of state investors the communication was fantastic with all the team & they were able to accommodate all our requests.

Free Appraisal!

Fill out your details below and we’ll be in touch shortly.

Nothing left for
you to do!

We do it all.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.